Kontakt

Betriebsleiter:

Olaf Benning
Mobil: 0151/12589071
Mail:
o.benning@activa-automobilservice.de

Fahrzeugeinrichtungen:

Activa Automobil-Service GmbH
Fahrzeugeinrichtungen
Zur Heide 9
46325 Borken
Anfahrtsskizze


Vertrieb:
Andreas Döking
Zur Heide 9
Verkaufsberater Außendienst
Mobil: 0162/2697065
a.doeking@activa-automobilservice.de


Tobias Schlusemann-Gärtner

Zur Heide 9
Verkaufsberater Außendienst
Mobil: 0162/4015781
t.schlusemann@activa-automobilservice.de


Patrick Meekes

Sales Manager
Tel.: 02861/9085043
p.meekes@activa-automobilservice.de 

 

Technik:
Markus Sieverding
Tel.: 02861/9085058
Fax: 02861/604117
E-Mail: m.sieverding@activa-automobilservice.de



Sonderfahrzeugbau:

Activa Automobil-Service GmbH
Sonderfahrzeugbau
Zur Heide 9
46325 Borken
Anfahrtsskizze


Henrik Schlüter unter 02861/902076
Mail: h.schlueter@activa-automobilservice.de


Vertrieb:
Laszlo Kocsis unter 0151/12146284
Mail: l.kocsis@activa-automobilservice.de
Fax: 02861/604117
Mail: info@activa-automobilservice.de


Thorsten Nienhaus
unter 0173/9177796
Mail: t.nienhaus@activa-automobilservice.de
Fax:02861/604117


Verkaufsgebiet:
Saarland, Rheinland-Pfalz, Hessen
Peter Kadisch
Mobil: 0178/5234724

Verkaufsgebiet: 
Süddeutschland
Ralf Roger Klein
Mobil: 0162/4015873

 

 


Sattlerei:

Activa Automobil-Service GmbH
Autosattlerei
Karsten Zickert
Butenwall 65
46325 Borken
Tel. 02861/902075
Email: k.zickert@activa-automobilservice.de




Fahrzeuglackierung:

Activa Automobil-Service GmbH
Fahrzeuglackierung
Bernd Bleker
Königsbergerstr. 12-14
46325 Borken
Tel. 02861/9438-70
E-Mail: b.bleker@activa-automobilservice.de